BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  Adrian was very professional and easy to work with. We we're on a very short time line and everything he promised, they did. They even finished the job ahead of schedule. Tornado Roofing worked with our insurance company, pulled all the permits and sent the finished invouce to our insurance company. They made everything very quick and stress free. The questions Adrian asked when bidding the job and working with our insurance adjuster gave me confidence in the company. The roof and gutters look great and I would use them in the future.

    thumb Nancy Wattenberg
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very pleasant to work with, and the crew was efficient, polite, and professional. The roof and gutters look great. We are very happy with Tornado's work and would highly recommend the company to other homeowners who are wanting to reroof.

    thumb Sunspot Urban Farm
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Always responsive and on time to any roof inspection. Even last minute. Appreciate all they do for myself and my clients.

    thumb Stephanie Woodard
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  I was kind of in a bind and Adrian was referred to me. And I can say top notch work, fast service, quick responses and at a very good price. I called about a quote on Tuesday, came and did the quote the next morning and was going to do the work on Thursday, but it was snowing and raining. So they were there first thing Saturday morning, and did everything and finished the job in one day, and no more roof leak.

    thumb Russell Theilman
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service! After I signed our contract in November 2018, I asked Adrian if he wouldn't mind replacing the roof in May. He said that he would be happy to. I noticed February 10th that I had some water damage due to the decay of my roof shingles. I asked if they could fix the roof as soon as they can. Three days later his crew came and stacked the shingles. The next day they completed the roof all within 8 hours. I couldn't be happier with the results, their professionalism, and I highly recommend them! Thanks again guys! Mark Warner

    thumb Mark Warner
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  We hired Adrian to replace our roof after two horrible hail storms. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and honest. His crew arrived promptly, were polite, and worked fast. Their cleanup was remarkable. We highly recommend Tornado Roofing.

    thumb Jodi Cantin
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian, Lucia and their crew are all fantastic people. They're dependable, trustworthy and so kind and easy to work with. They cleaned up nicely after the job and were prompt in everything they did. I have zero complaints and will continue to use and recommend them in the future.

    thumb Michaela Deines
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Licensed, BBB member provided new roof installation done promptly, passed inspection and very professional, highly recommended.

    thumb Marilyn Hile
    4/20/2019
Leave a Review!