BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  Licensed, BBB member provided new roof installation done promptly, passed inspection and very professional, highly recommended.

    thumb Marilyn Hile
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Tornado Roofing. They did an awesome job. They informed me what I needed to do, as home owners, before they came. They were professional, fast, and cleaned up all the debris.

    thumb Shellie Colvin
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Tornado Roofing is the best place in ALL of weld county! So professional, caring and kind...and ON TIME . Adrian came to my home and explained all of the insurance numbers and exactly what his team would do to re-roof THREE buildings and assured that HE would be there with the permits, and team and have the job done right! Each one from that amazing company took such good care of me -and my flowers too- and did an extraordinary job from start to finish. No nails or trash left - Would recommend to EVERYONE! Listen up Realtors....Tornado is the one to call FIRST!

    thumb joyce walbert
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian, Lucia and their crew are all fantastic people. They're dependable, trustworthy and so kind and easy to work with. They cleaned up nicely after the job and were prompt in everything they did. I have zero complaints and will continue to use and recommend them in the future.

    thumb Michaela Deines
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Tornado Roofing does an excellent job. I am the Drone videographer and am able to see their jobs from start to finish. I recommend them highly!

    thumb Shannon Helvie
    10/29/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian made the roofing experience a pleasure. He came inspected my roof, explained the entire process and told me exactly what his company would provide. His crew showed up early, prepped my house and got to work. They were quick with the tear-off and just as quick with the roof replacement. The crew was very friendly and professional. After they cleaned up, there was no evidence that I just had my roof replaced. Adrian and his crew made this a hassle-free and pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend Tornado Roofing to anyone looking at needing their roof replaced.

    thumb P Wood
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  We hired Adrian to replace our roof after two horrible hail storms. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and honest. His crew arrived promptly, were polite, and worked fast. Their cleanup was remarkable. We highly recommend Tornado Roofing.

    thumb Jodi Cantin
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Always responsive and on time to any roof inspection. Even last minute. Appreciate all they do for myself and my clients.

    thumb Stephanie Woodard
    2/25/2019
Leave a Review!