BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  Tornado Roofing does an excellent job. I am the Drone videographer and am able to see their jobs from start to finish. I recommend them highly!

    thumb Shannon Helvie
    10/29/2019

    review rating 5  Always responsive and on time to any roof inspection. Even last minute. Appreciate all they do for myself and my clients.

    thumb Stephanie Woodard
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  I was kind of in a bind and Adrian was referred to me. And I can say top notch work, fast service, quick responses and at a very good price. I called about a quote on Tuesday, came and did the quote the next morning and was going to do the work on Thursday, but it was snowing and raining. So they were there first thing Saturday morning, and did everything and finished the job in one day, and no more roof leak.

    thumb Russell Theilman
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  We hired Adrian to replace our roof after two horrible hail storms. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and honest. His crew arrived promptly, were polite, and worked fast. Their cleanup was remarkable. We highly recommend Tornado Roofing.

    thumb Jodi Cantin
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian has always taken the best care of my customers. I get nothing but great feedback every time I recommended him for a job. He understands the insurance process and makes life a lot easier on everyone involved. I highly recommend Tornado Roofing!

    thumb Dustin Khaffaji
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian and his crew at Tornado Roofing were excellent. They were fast to respond, and were able to get my roof done the following week. Price was significantly better that the 3 other quotes I received. The crew cleaned up at completion, all trash, debris, and nails were cleared from around the house. I have a particularly steep roof with various pitches and the finished work was very good.

    thumb Eric Stull
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  I had a long list of roofing companies that I had requested bids from. Adrian was the first, and only, person to call me back. Not only that but he showed up that same day and in about 30 minutes he handed me a bid! I chose Tornado because Adrian was quick to respond, gave me a fair price and did the work very fast. I highly recommend Tornado Roofing to anyone needing a roof.

    thumb Heather Merrill
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian and Tornado Roofing were the absolute best for my roof and gutter replacement. Adrian worked seamlessly with my insurance company and made sure they had everything correct. His communication was fantastic and their services were very timely. The guys that replaced the roof and gutters were very respectful and cleaned my yard very well when they were done. I appreciate all of the work from their whole team!

    thumb Go HomePro
    8/28/2019
Leave a Review!