BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  Licensed, BBB member provided new roof installation done promptly, passed inspection and very professional, highly recommended.

    thumb Marilyn Hile
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian and Tornado Roofing were the absolute best for my roof and gutter replacement. Adrian worked seamlessly with my insurance company and made sure they had everything correct. His communication was fantastic and their services were very timely. The guys that replaced the roof and gutters were very respectful and cleaned my yard very well when they were done. I appreciate all of the work from their whole team!

    thumb Go HomePro
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian replaced our entire roof after hail damage. After we contacted him and got the insurance estimate, he looked at our roof and found damage that had been missed. He contacted our insurance and took care of the necessary corrections. Once the paperwork was finished, his crew arrived early on the appointed day. They were friendly, efficient, and took great care of our property. Everything was covered before they began work and nothing was left behind when they finished. We had nothing to sweep, pick up, or clean. Adrian is knowledgeable and cares about his customers. We highly recommend him and his quality of work!

    thumb Vic O
    12/30/2018

    review rating 5  Always responsive and on time to any roof inspection. Even last minute. Appreciate all they do for myself and my clients.

    thumb Stephanie Woodard
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very pleasant to work with, and the crew was efficient, polite, and professional. The roof and gutters look great. We are very happy with Tornado's work and would highly recommend the company to other homeowners who are wanting to reroof.

    thumb Sunspot Urban Farm
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service! After I signed our contract in November 2018, I asked Adrian if he wouldn't mind replacing the roof in May. He said that he would be happy to. I noticed February 10th that I had some water damage due to the decay of my roof shingles. I asked if they could fix the roof as soon as they can. Three days later his crew came and stacked the shingles. The next day they completed the roof all within 8 hours. I couldn't be happier with the results, their professionalism, and I highly recommend them! Thanks again guys! Mark Warner

    thumb Mark Warner
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very professional and easy to work with. We we're on a very short time line and everything he promised, they did. They even finished the job ahead of schedule. Tornado Roofing worked with our insurance company, pulled all the permits and sent the finished invouce to our insurance company. They made everything very quick and stress free. The questions Adrian asked when bidding the job and working with our insurance adjuster gave me confidence in the company. The roof and gutters look great and I would use them in the future.

    thumb Nancy Wattenberg
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  I was kind of in a bind and Adrian was referred to me. And I can say top notch work, fast service, quick responses and at a very good price. I called about a quote on Tuesday, came and did the quote the next morning and was going to do the work on Thursday, but it was snowing and raining. So they were there first thing Saturday morning, and did everything and finished the job in one day, and no more roof leak.

    thumb Russell Theilman
    5/14/2019
Leave a Review!