BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service! After I signed our contract in November 2018, I asked Adrian if he wouldn't mind replacing the roof in May. He said that he would be happy to. I noticed February 10th that I had some water damage due to the decay of my roof shingles. I asked if they could fix the roof as soon as they can. Three days later his crew came and stacked the shingles. The next day they completed the roof all within 8 hours. I couldn't be happier with the results, their professionalism, and I highly recommend them! Thanks again guys! Mark Warner

    thumb Mark Warner
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very pleasant to work with, and the crew was efficient, polite, and professional. The roof and gutters look great. We are very happy with Tornado's work and would highly recommend the company to other homeowners who are wanting to reroof.

    thumb Sunspot Urban Farm
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian, Lucia and their crew are all fantastic people. They're dependable, trustworthy and so kind and easy to work with. They cleaned up nicely after the job and were prompt in everything they did. I have zero complaints and will continue to use and recommend them in the future.

    thumb Michaela Deines
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  I had a long list of roofing companies that I had requested bids from. Adrian was the first, and only, person to call me back. Not only that but he showed up that same day and in about 30 minutes he handed me a bid! I chose Tornado because Adrian was quick to respond, gave me a fair price and did the work very fast. I highly recommend Tornado Roofing to anyone needing a roof.

    thumb Heather Merrill
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  I was kind of in a bind and Adrian was referred to me. And I can say top notch work, fast service, quick responses and at a very good price. I called about a quote on Tuesday, came and did the quote the next morning and was going to do the work on Thursday, but it was snowing and raining. So they were there first thing Saturday morning, and did everything and finished the job in one day, and no more roof leak.

    thumb Russell Theilman
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian and his crew at Tornado Roofing were excellent. They were fast to respond, and were able to get my roof done the following week. Price was significantly better that the 3 other quotes I received. The crew cleaned up at completion, all trash, debris, and nails were cleared from around the house. I have a particularly steep roof with various pitches and the finished work was very good.

    thumb Eric Stull
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Licensed, BBB member provided new roof installation done promptly, passed inspection and very professional, highly recommended.

    thumb Marilyn Hile
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very helpful to deal with as he walked us through getting our hail damage insurance claim work done - and all the processes of engaging with the insurance company. He was great at communicating and I found him to be a man who finds ways to do more than what is expected of him. He went the extra mile!

    thumb Russell Chapman
    11/17/2019
Leave a Review!