BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  Adrian, Lucia and their crew are all fantastic people. They're dependable, trustworthy and so kind and easy to work with. They cleaned up nicely after the job and were prompt in everything they did. I have zero complaints and will continue to use and recommend them in the future.

    thumb Michaela Deines
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Tornado Roofing. They did an awesome job. They informed me what I needed to do, as home owners, before they came. They were professional, fast, and cleaned up all the debris.

    thumb Shellie Colvin
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great people to work with. Helped with insurance company and got them 👍 to agree to replace roof after fighting 😡 with them for months. Highly recommend Adrian and his crew.

    thumb GORDON MCCLAIN
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very pleasant to work with, and the crew was efficient, polite, and professional. The roof and gutters look great. We are very happy with Tornado's work and would highly recommend the company to other homeowners who are wanting to reroof.

    thumb Sunspot Urban Farm
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian replaced our entire roof after hail damage. After we contacted him and got the insurance estimate, he looked at our roof and found damage that had been missed. He contacted our insurance and took care of the necessary corrections. Once the paperwork was finished, his crew arrived early on the appointed day. They were friendly, efficient, and took great care of our property. Everything was covered before they began work and nothing was left behind when they finished. We had nothing to sweep, pick up, or clean. Adrian is knowledgeable and cares about his customers. We highly recommend him and his quality of work!

    thumb Vic O
    12/30/2018

    review rating 5  Licensed, BBB member provided new roof installation done promptly, passed inspection and very professional, highly recommended.

    thumb Marilyn Hile
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Tornado Roofing is the best place in ALL of weld county! So professional, caring and kind...and ON TIME . Adrian came to my home and explained all of the insurance numbers and exactly what his team would do to re-roof THREE buildings and assured that HE would be there with the permits, and team and have the job done right! Each one from that amazing company took such good care of me -and my flowers too- and did an extraordinary job from start to finish. No nails or trash left - Would recommend to EVERYONE! Listen up Realtors....Tornado is the one to call FIRST!

    thumb joyce walbert
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Always responsive and on time to any roof inspection. Even last minute. Appreciate all they do for myself and my clients.

    thumb Stephanie Woodard
    2/25/2019
Leave a Review!