BBB+ Accreditation - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Jodi C.  Jan. 19 2019

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

Vicky O.  Dec. 30, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

David B.  Oct. 16, 2018

Google Reviews 5 Stars - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado
Read All BBB Reviews
Google Reviews - Tornado Roofing & Gutters - Colorado

    review rating 5  I was kind of in a bind and Adrian was referred to me. And I can say top notch work, fast service, quick responses and at a very good price. I called about a quote on Tuesday, came and did the quote the next morning and was going to do the work on Thursday, but it was snowing and raining. So they were there first thing Saturday morning, and did everything and finished the job in one day, and no more roof leak.

    thumb Russell Theilman
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian made the roofing experience a pleasure. He came inspected my roof, explained the entire process and told me exactly what his company would provide. His crew showed up early, prepped my house and got to work. They were quick with the tear-off and just as quick with the roof replacement. The crew was very friendly and professional. After they cleaned up, there was no evidence that I just had my roof replaced. Adrian and his crew made this a hassle-free and pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend Tornado Roofing to anyone looking at needing their roof replaced.

    thumb P Wood
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian, Lucia and their crew are all fantastic people. They're dependable, trustworthy and so kind and easy to work with. They cleaned up nicely after the job and were prompt in everything they did. I have zero complaints and will continue to use and recommend them in the future.

    thumb Michaela Deines
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Adrian replaced our entire roof after hail damage. After we contacted him and got the insurance estimate, he looked at our roof and found damage that had been missed. He contacted our insurance and took care of the necessary corrections. Once the paperwork was finished, his crew arrived early on the appointed day. They were friendly, efficient, and took great care of our property. Everything was covered before they began work and nothing was left behind when they finished. We had nothing to sweep, pick up, or clean. Adrian is knowledgeable and cares about his customers. We highly recommend him and his quality of work!

    thumb Vic O
    12/30/2018

    review rating 5  Tornado Roofing is the best place in ALL of weld county! So professional, caring and kind...and ON TIME . Adrian came to my home and explained all of the insurance numbers and exactly what his team would do to re-roof THREE buildings and assured that HE would be there with the permits, and team and have the job done right! Each one from that amazing company took such good care of me -and my flowers too- and did an extraordinary job from start to finish. No nails or trash left - Would recommend to EVERYONE! Listen up Realtors....Tornado is the one to call FIRST!

    thumb joyce walbert
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian was very professional and easy to work with. We we're on a very short time line and everything he promised, they did. They even finished the job ahead of schedule. Tornado Roofing worked with our insurance company, pulled all the permits and sent the finished invouce to our insurance company. They made everything very quick and stress free. The questions Adrian asked when bidding the job and working with our insurance adjuster gave me confidence in the company. The roof and gutters look great and I would use them in the future.

    thumb Nancy Wattenberg
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service! After I signed our contract in November 2018, I asked Adrian if he wouldn't mind replacing the roof in May. He said that he would be happy to. I noticed February 10th that I had some water damage due to the decay of my roof shingles. I asked if they could fix the roof as soon as they can. Three days later his crew came and stacked the shingles. The next day they completed the roof all within 8 hours. I couldn't be happier with the results, their professionalism, and I highly recommend them! Thanks again guys! Mark Warner

    thumb Mark Warner
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Adrian and his crew at Tornado Roofing were excellent. They were fast to respond, and were able to get my roof done the following week. Price was significantly better that the 3 other quotes I received. The crew cleaned up at completion, all trash, debris, and nails were cleared from around the house. I have a particularly steep roof with various pitches and the finished work was very good.

    thumb Eric Stull
    9/10/2019
Leave a Review!